Freddy Keroh Sittuk from Raheny Shamrocks was first man home in a time of 32.03, only 10 seconds shy of a new course record. But more importantly only 4 seconds shy of the coveted Moone 10k kettle! Malcolm McDonnell from Mullingar Harriers was second in a time of 33:59, followed by 2014 winner, Brian Kirwan from SLOT in 34:17.

Fiona Kehoe from Kilmore AC won the ladies’ race for the second year running. Her time of 37:45 was only 4 seconds off a new course record. Laura Mc Donnell from Tallaght AC was second (also for the second year running) in a time of 39:57. Sharon Tighe, also from Tallaght AC was third in a time of 42:24.

Well done to all our finishers!
For full results go to Total Timing’s website.